You must in order to use the site in the Travel Expert acceptance without modification of the terms of the website , the conditions , and notices . You use the Travel Expert website signifies your agreement to all such terms , conditions, and notices.


Personal and non-commercial use restrictions
Except where otherwise specified , the professional Travel website for your personal and non- commercial use. You may not modify , copy, distribute, transmit , display, perform , reproduce, publish, license , create derivative works , transfer, or sell any information , software , products or services offered by the professional website for Travel and so on. Travel Expert All rights reserved pursue any unauthorized copying , reproduce, modify, distribute , transmit, display or distribution of any information provided by the Travel Expert site acquisition.
Terms of Use correction


Travel Expert reserves the right to modify the terms of the services provided by the site conditions, and notices . Users are responsible for regularly reviewing published on the website of the terms and conditions and additional terms .


Disclaimer
Travel information in a professional website can be achieved , products and services may include inaccuracies or typographical errors. The Company will periodically website information to make changes. Professional Travel and / or data providers may make improvements and / or changes or any time Travel Expert web site. Travel Expert or its suppliers under any circumstances be liable for any direct , indirect, special , punitive or consequential damages liable , including but not limited to, the use or performance of the emergence of a professional website or Travel the damage connected with loss of use, data or profits , delays resulting from use of the site or related services appear , failure to provide services, or any other information , products, services, or related graphics in the Travel Expert website for the result of damage , or other damages resulting from the use website appears , whether based on contract violations , negligence, strict liability or otherwise been informed professional Travel or any vendor possibility of damages . If you are dissatisfied with any of the content or Terms of Use Travel Expert web site , you can contact us for further follow-up or stop using Travel Expert web site.
No warranty statements


Travel Expert website made all warranties, express or implied warranty disclaimers , including, but not limited to, merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose of the appropriateness of the guarantee .

您必須在接受並不得修改網站內之條款,限制以及通知的條件下方能使用專業旅運網站。您使用專業旅運網站即表示您同意網站的所有相關條款、限制以及通知。


個人及非商業使用限制
除特別指明的情況外,專業旅運網站只供您的個人及非商業用途。您絕不可以修改、複制、散佈、傳送、展示、執行、重製、發行、授權、衍生創作、轉移、或銷售任何由專業旅運網站上獲取的資料、軟體、產品或服務等。專業旅運保留所有權利追究任何未經授權而複製、重製、修改、散佈、傳送、展示或發行任何由專業旅運網站上獲取的資料。


使用條款修正
專業旅運保留權利修改網站內所提供服務的條款、限制以及通知。使用者有責任定期檢閱登載於網站內的條款、限制,以及額外條款。


免責聲明
專業旅運網站內可取得的資料、產品及服務可能會出現誤差或列印錯誤。本公司將會定期對網頁資料作出修改。專業旅運及/或其資料供應商可能會隨時對專業旅運網站作出改善及/或更改。專業旅運或其供應商在任何情況下均不會因任何直接、間接、特別的、懲罰性或隨之發生的損害負上責任,包括但不限於因使用或執行專業旅運網站而出現或有關連的使用損失、資料或利益的損害、因使用網站或相關服務而出現的延誤、未能提供服務或在專業旅運網站內獲取的任何其它資料、產品、服務或相關圖像而導致的損害,或其他因使用網站而出現的損害,不論是否按合約、侵犯行為、疏忽、絕對法律責任或其他已經告知專業旅運或任何供應商的可能性損害等。若您對專業旅運網站的內容或使用條款有任何不滿,您可聯絡我們再作跟進或停止使用專業旅運網站。


不擔保聲明
專業旅運網站就所有明示或暗示的保證作出免責聲明,有關保證包括但不限於適銷性或特定用途的合適性。